Loading... Please wait...

Advanced Search | Search Tips

Old World Magick

Sort by:

Chakra Gemstones

Chakras represent the energy centers within our bodies. They open and allow lifes energies to flow in and out of our aura. The seven chakras include the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, brow (or third eye) and crown, each with their representing color.